5ef71c2984 · README: correct example tool; support address for publisher accounts · Updated 2026-11-11 13:12:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?